2025 COMMITTEE		
POSITION	NAME	EMAIL
President & Course Coordinator	Kev Martin	
Treasurer	Allison Chellingworth	treasurer@cardwellgolfclub.com.au
Secretary & Vice President	lan Brooks	secretary@cardwellgolfclub.com.au
Men's Captain	Peter Topen	
Women's Captain & Sponsor Liaison	Sue Tanner	
Club Handicapper & Timesheet Coordinator	Jackie Olditch	timesheets@cardwellgolfclub.com.au
Men's Vice Captain	Phil Pentecost	
Women's Vice Captain & Grants Coordinator	Sneza Lazarus	
Assistant Treasurer & Membership Officer	Marina Hoare	
Ambrose Competitions & Special Events	Coleen Mikkelsen	
Gardens & Carts	Bev Cowe	